VDEM Staff Directory

LAST

FIRST

DIVISION

PHONE

Email Address

Addison

Trina

Gen. Admin. - Audit

804-516-9976

Trina.Addison@vdem.virginia.gov

Bagby

Jocelyn

Grants Management

804-897-9766

Jocelyn.Bagby@vdem.virginia.gov

BagleyNakeytaPublic Assistance804-897-9848

Nakeyta.Bagley@vdem.virginia.gov 

BaileyShanekaTraining & Exercises804-897-9990shaneka.bailey@vdem.virginia.gov

Baker

Stewart

Preparedness

757-336-5627

Stewart.Baker@vdem.virginia.gov

Beasley

Vivian

Training & Exercises

804-897-9981

Vivian.Beasley@vdem.virginia.gov

Bell

Kristy

Training & Exercises

804-897-9982

Kristy.Bell@vdem.virginia.gov

Bennett

Lee

Training & Exercises

804-897-9987

Lee.Bennett@vdem.virginia.gov

BernstienEricaTraining & Exercise804-897-9987Erica.Bernstien@vdem.virginia.gov

Bigby

Charmaine

Public Affairs

804-897-9734

Charmaine.Bigby@vdem.virginia.gov

Binkley

Susan

Preparedness

804-897-9783

Susan.Binkley@vdem.virginia.gov

Blake

Chris

Operations

804-674-2417

Chris.Blake@vdem.virginia.gov

Bordeau

Jeanine

Grants (Contractor)

804-513-5726

Jeanine.Bordeau@vdem.virginia.gov

Braja

Larry

Recovery & Mitigation

804-897-9961

Larry.Braja@vdem.virginia.gov

Britt

Greg

Technological Hazards

804-897-9950

Gregory.Britt@vdem.virginia.gov

Brown

George

Region VII – Local Support

804-212-5867

George.Brown@vdem.virginia.gov

Brown

Woody

Technological Hazards

540-896-6669

Woody.Brown@vdem.virginia.gov

Bruce

Chris

Preparedness

804-897-9775

Chris.Bruce@vdem.virginia.gov

BryantAmyOperations804-674-2417Amy.Bryant@vdem.virginia.gov

Buisset

Vic

Operations

804-674-2421

Vic.Buisset@vdem.virginia.gov

Burdick

Brett

General Administration

804-897-9710

Brett.Burdick@vdem.virginia.gov

Burke

Alma

Human Resources

804-897-9741

Alma.Burke@vdem.virginia.gov

CalhounDustinOperations804-371-4507Dustin.Calhoun@vdem.virginia.gov

Calkins

David

Operations

804-674-2481

David.Calkins@vdem.virginia.gov

CampbellLouisPublic Assistance804-897-9978Louis.campbell@vdem.virginia.gov

Cannon

Todd

Technological Hazards

757-886-2801

Todd.Cannon@vdem.virginia.gov

Carlo-HickmanAlexaOperations804-674-2499Alexa.Ebersole@vdem.virginia.gov

Carroll

Rhonda

Finance

804-897-9752

Rhonda.Carroll@vdem.virginia.gov

CarsonSteve Public Assistance804-897-9968Steven.Carson@vdem.virginia.gov

Chappell

Patricia

Preparedness

757-410-7626

Patricia.Chappell@vdem.virginia.gov

Chrimes

Billy

Operations

804-239-9495 (BB)

William.Chrimes@vdem.virginia.gov

Clark

Ken

Training & Exercises

804-897-9984

Ken.Clark@vdem.virginia.gov

Coates

Robbie

Recovery & Mitigation

804-897-9976

Robert.Coates@vdem.virginia.gov

Collins

Susan

Operations

804-674-2506

Susan.Collins@vdem.virginia.gov

Collins

Wade

Technological Hazards

804-897-9952

Wade.Collins@vdem.virginia.gov

Costin

Ted

Preparedness

804-897-9770

Ted.Costin@vdem.virginia.gov

Cox

Patrick

Operations

804-674-2426

Patrick.Cox@vdem.virginia.gov

Crawford

Brookie

General Administration

804-897-9714

Brookie.Crawford@vdem.virginia.gov

Crozier

Tommie

Tech. Haz. - HMO

540-561-6684

Tommie.Crozier@vdem.virginia.gov

CuthbertsonKimOperations804-674-2417Kim.Cuthbertson@vdem.virginia.gov 

Dabney

Nealia

Public Assistance

804-897-9965

Nealia.Dabney@vdem.virginia.gov

Dachille

Lori

Operations

804-674-2720

Lori.Dachille@vdem.virginia.gov

del RosarioTamaraTraining & Exercise804-897-9676Tamara.DelRosario@vdem.virginia.gov

Dixon

Trace

Finance (Contractor)

804-897-9958

Trace.Dixon@vdem.virginia.gov

EOC

24 hr.

Toll Free Line

1-800-468-8892

 

Earle

Linda

Human Resources

804-897-9740

Linda.Earle@vdem.virginia.gov

Eaton

Jason

Operations

804-674-2409

Jason.Eaton@vdem.virginia.gov

Eggeman

Mark

Operations

804-674-2422

Mark.Eggeman@vdem.virginia.gov

EischenDawnPublic Affairs804-897-9730Dawn.Eischen@vdem.virginia.gov

Ellis

Felicia

Training & Exercises

804-897-9991

Felicia.Ellis@vdem.virginia.gov

EvansRyanOperations804-371-4509ryan.evans@vdem.virginia.gov

Faivre

Pat

Public Assistance (Reservist)

804-897-9969

Pat.Faivre@vdem.virginia.gov

Fegans

Bertha

General Administration

804-897-9711

Bertha.Fegans@vdem.virginia.gov

Fife

Jarita

Human Resources

804-897-9742

Jarita.Fife@vdem.virginia.gov

FoutzDebbieGrants Management804-897-9767Debra.Foutz@vdem.virginia.gov
FrancisLaurieOperations804-371-4507Laurie.Francis@vdem.virginia.gov

Francis

Randy

Preparedness 

804-897-9786

Randy.Francis@vdem.virginia.gov

FranklinJoshua Opera804-674-2505Joshua.Franklin@vdem.virginia.gov
GarnowskiRyanOperations804-371-4507Rayan.Garnowski@vdem.virginia.gov

Gayle

Doris

Finance

804-897-9835

Doris.Gayle@vdem.virginia.gov

Gaulding

Barry

Operations

804-674-2417

Barry.Gaulding@vdem.virginia.gov

Gillette

Peggy

Public Assistance (Reservist)

804-897-9971

Peggy.Gillette@vdem.virginia.gov

Glenn

Vernon

Public Assistance (Reservist)

804-897-9970

Vernon.Glenn@vdem.virginia.gov

GonzalezCarrieRegion 7 - Local Support804-385-8240Carrie.Gonzalez@vdem.virginia.gov
GrahamJimTech Hazard804-897-9951Jim.Graham@vdem.virginia.gov

Gray

Don

Recovery & Mitigation

804-897-9962

Donald.Gray@vdem.virginia.gov

Gray

Mike

Operations

804-674-2740

Mike.Gray@vdem.virginia.gov

Gray

Virgil

Reg. VII - Local Support

804-338-2725

Virgil.Gray@vdem.virginia.gov

Griffin

Jim

Operations

804-674-2417

James.Griffin@vdem.virginia.gov

GuzoMikeRegion 6 - Local Support804-516-5793 (Cell)Mike.Guzo@vdem.virginia.gov

Hargrave

Ron

Technological Hazards

804-897-9954

Ron.Hargrave@vdem.virginia.gov

Haring

Ray

Tech. Haz. - HMO

757-363-3891

Ray.Haring@vdem.virginia.gov

Harizanoff

Larry

Human Resources

804-897-9746

Larry.Harizanoff@vdem.virginia.gov

Harris

Marilyn

Recovery & Mitigation

804-897-9963

Marilyn.Harris@vdem.virginia.gov

HeiseMichaelOperations804-674-2912

michael.heise@vdem.virginia.gov

Hill

Kevin

Gen. Admin. - Budget

804-897-9716

Kevin.Hill@vdem.virginia.gov

HoffowerRobRegion 7 Local Support804-205-6911 (bb)Rob.Hoffower@vdem.virginia.gov

Howard

Amy

Recovery & Mitigation

804-897-9974

Amy.Howard@vdem.virginia.gov

Hudson

Scott

Region 2 Local Support Services

540-899-4118

Scott.Hudson@vdem.virginia.gov

Hundley-Mason

Leonetta

Operations

804-674-2417

Leonetta.Hundley-Mason@vdem.virginia.gov

Hunt

Katrice

Public Assistance (Contr)

804-897-9966

Katrice.Hunt@vdem.virginia.gov

Iverson

Brian

Tech. Haz. – HMO

804-897-9953

Brian.Iverson@vdem.virginia.gov

Jewell

Allison

Finance

804-897-9753

Allison.Jewell@vdem.virginia.gov

Johnson

Sheronda

Grants Management

804-897-9761

Sheronda.Johnson@vdem.virginia.gov  

Jones

Thelma

Operations

804-674-2417

Thelma.Jones@vdem.virginia.gov

Jordan

Tom

Technological Hazards

804-897-9955

Tom.Jordan@vdem.virginia.gov

Kaloski

Patti

Public Assistance

804-897-9691

Patti.Kaloski@vdem.virginia.gov

KatterheinrichKristyTraining & Exercises804-897-9994kristy.katterheinrich@vdem.virginia.gov

Keefe-Thomas

Michael

Operations

804-674-2727

Michael.Keefe-Thomas@vdem.virginia.gov

Kesecker

Aaron

Training & Exercises

804-897-9985

Aaron.Kesecker@vdem.virginia.gov

Kezele

Jake

Reg. VII - Local Support

804-212-5976

Jake.Kezele@vdem.virginia.gov

King

Jack

General Administration
/Local Support

804-897-9712

Jack.King@vdem.virginia.gov

Landrum

Joan

Preparedness

804-897-9771

Joan.Landrum@vdem.virginia.gov

LankfordJoAnnTraining & Exercises804-897-9986JoAnn.Lankford@vdem.virginia.gov
LawrenceKandisRecovery & Mitigation804-897-9795kandis.lawrence@vdem.virginia.gov

Lawson

Bill

Training and Exercises

804-897-9967

William.Lawson@vdem.virginia.gov 

Lay

Gayle

Finance

804-897-9754

Gayle.Lay@vdem.virginia.gov

LeeCherylGrants Management

804-897-9760

Cheryl.Lee@vdem.virginia.gov

Lott

Matt

Preparedness

804-897-9787

Matt.Lott@vdem.virginia.gov

Maher

JoAnn

Grants Management

804-897-9762

JoAnn.Maher@vdem.virginia.gov

Massey

Larry

Training & Exercises

804-897-9989

Larry.Massey@vdem.virginia.gov

MasonShawnTraining & Exercises804-897-9992shawn.mason@vdem.virginia.gov

McAllister

Joyce Lee

Procurement

804-897-9737

Joyce.McAllister@vdem.virginia.gov

McClellan

Brian

Information Technology

804-371-4116

Brian.McClellan@vdem.virginia.gov

McKeeJenniferInformation Technology 804-371-7205Jennifer.McKee@vdem.virgina.gov

McWaters

Paulette

Recovery & Mitigation

804-897-9967

Paulette.McWaters@vdem.virginia.gov

Meece

Jim

Operations

423-323-1921

Jim.Meece@vdem.virginia.gov

Messmer

Debbie

Recovery & Mitigation

804-897-9975

Debbie.Messmer@vdem.virginia.gov

Miskovic

Phillip

General Administration

804-263-4769 (BB)

Phil.Miskovic@vdem.virginia.gov

MongoldSusanTraining & Exercises804-897-9980Susan.Mongold@vdem.virginia.gov

Moore-Scruggs

Barbara

Preparedness

804-897-9784

Barbara.MooreScruggs@vdem.virginia.gov

Morris

Laverne

Operations

804-674-2407

Laverne.Morris@vdem.virginia.gov

Morrison

Renee

Finance

804-897-9756

Renee.Morrision@vdem.virginia.gov

Murray

Amber

Operations

804-674-2417

Amber.Murray@vdem.virginia.gov

Myers

Tammy

Gen. Admin. Budget

804-897-9717

Tammy.Myers@vdem.virginia.gov

Nelson

Michael

Operations

804-674-2749

Michael.Nelson@vdem.virginia.gov

Parham

Marilyn

Preparedness

804-897-9785

Marilyn.Parham@vdem.virginia.gov

Parker

Mary

Human Resources (Resvst)

804-897-9743

Mary.Parker@vdem.virginia.gov

Phillips

Rob

Tech. Haz. - HMO

804-897-9959

Rob.Phillips@vdem.virginia.gov

Pletch

Donna

Preparedness

804-897-9778

Donna.Pletch@vdem.virginia.gov

PoadHelenPreparedness804-897-9777Helen.Poad@vdem.virginia.gov
PollardLauraProcurement (Contractor)804-897-9972Laura.Pollard@vdem.virginia.gov

Pyle

Rex

Information Technology

804-897-9747

Rex.Pyle@vdem.virginia.gov

Ramos

Karla

Public Affairs

804-897-9731

Karla.Ramos@vdem.virginia.gov

ReidelbachAmandaOperations804-371-7217Amanda.Reidelbach@vdem.virginia.gov

Richardson

Karen

Information Technology

804-897-9748

Karen.Richardson@vdem.virginia.gov

Richardson

Willie

Region IV - Local Support

540-831-4075

William.Richardson@vdem.virginia.gov

RiveraVictorTech Hazards804-897-9956Vic.Rivera@vdem.virginia.gov

Roarty

George

Recovery & Mitigation

804-897-9960

George.Roarty@vdem.virginia.gov

RobertsonStephaniePublic Assistance804-897-9848Stephanie.robertson@vdem.virginia.gov

Rubin

Linda

Preparedness/Citizen Corp

804-897-9789

Linda.Rubin@vdem.virginia.gov

RiveraVictorTech Hazards804-897-9956Victor.Rivera@vdem.virginia.gov
ScottTeresaPlanning 804-897-9779teresa.scott@vdem.virginia.gov

Sheppard

Duane

Procurement

804-371-7245

Duane.Sheppard@vdem.virginia.gov

SimpsonHenryPublic Assistance804-897-9842Henry.Simpson@vdem.virginia.gov
SiodmokNaomiFinance (Intern)804-897-9751Naomi.Siodmok@vdem.virginia.gov

Slauter

Mark

Operations

804-674-2405

Mark.Slauter@vdem.virginia.gov

Southard

Laura

Public Affairs

804-897-9732

Laura.Southard@vdem.virginia.gov

StarkArcherOperations804-674-2417Archer.Stark@vdem.virginia.gov

Sterling

Bruce

Senior Regional Coordinator

757-414-0732

Bruce.Sterling@vdem.virginia.gov

StewartGeneLSS Region 3540-289-4306gene.stewart@vdem.virginia.gov
SternJeffreyState Coordinator804-897-9710Jeffrey.Stern@vdem.virginia.gov

Stuver

Kelly

Grants Management

804-897-9763

Kelly.Stuver@vdem.virginia.gov

Tarr

Eileen

Preparedness

804-897-9773

Eileen.Tarr@vdem.virginia.gov

Terrorism

Hotline

EOC Fusion Center

877-482-8477

 

ThomasMikeTraining & Exercises804-897-9983mike.thomas@vdem.virginia.gov
ThompsonAmyRecovery & Mitigation804-897-9832amy.thompson@vdem.virginia.gov
ThompsonChristopher LInformation Technology804-371-4521Chris.thompson@vdem.virginia.gov
ThompsonChristopher SEOC Watch Center804-674-2417christopher.thompson@vdem.virginia.gov

Thurman

Brian

Tech. Haz. - HMO

540-977-7217

Brian.Thurman@vdem.virginia.gov

Tolbert

Jack

Tech. Haz. - HMO

276-328-2329

Jack.Tolbert@vdem.virginia.gov

TrottenStevenInformation Technology804-674-2760Steven.Trotten@vdem.virginia.gov

Twigg

Wallace

Region V - Local Support

757-879-3090

Wallace.Twigg@vdem.virginia.gov

Vanderheyden

Patricia

Finance

804-897-9758

Patricia.Vanderheyden@vdem.virginia.gov

Vice

Rebecca

Region VII  - Local Support

703-583-3922

Rebecca.Vice@vdem.virginia.gov

Vincent

Fred

Operations

804-674-2911

Fred.Vincent@vdem.virginia.gov

Wall

Matthew

Recovery & Mitigation

804-897-9973

Matthew.Wall@vdem.virginia.gov

Warren

Art

Preparedness

804-897-9782

Art.Warren@vdem.virginia.gov

WatsonDavidPublic Affairs804-897-9733David.Watson@vdem.virginia.gov

Willis

Donald

Region VII  - Local Support

804-516-5778

Donald.Willis@vdem.virginia.gov

WillisChristinaPublic Assistance804-897-9843Christina.Willis@vdem.virginia.gov

Wills

Gene

Region I - Local Support

434-336-1015

Gene.Wills@vdem.virginia.gov

Winborne

Parker

Operations

804-674-2417

Parker.Winborne@vdem.virginia.gov