VDEM Regional Staff

Regional Map

Region 4 Region 6 Region 3 Region 2 Region 7 Region 1 Region 5

Regional Maps will show counties involved

VDEM Region 1
Chief Regional Coordinator – Lori Dachille Counties and Regional Map
10501 Trade Court
Richmond, VA 23236
Amelia County, Brunswick County, Charles City County, ‘Chesterfield County, City of Colonial Heights, Dinwiddie County, City of Emporia, Essex County, Goochland County, Greensville County, Hanover County, Henrico County, City of Hopewell, King & Queen County, King William County, New Kent County, Nottoway County, City of Petersburg, Powhatan County, Prince George County, City of Richmond, Sussex County

Region 1 map

VDEM Region 2

Chief Regional Coordinator – Mark Stone Counties and Regional Map
Caroline County, Clarke County, Culpeper County, Fauquier County, Frederick County, City of Fredericksburg, Greene County, King George County, Louisa County, Madison County, Orange County, Page County, Rappahannock County, Shenandoah County, Spotsylvania County, Warren County, City of Winchester

Region 2 map


VDEM Region 3
Chief Regional Coordinator – Gene Stewart, Jr. Counties and Regional Map  

P.O. Box 298
Harrisonburg, Va. 22803


Albemarle County, Amherst County, Appomattox County, Augusta County, Buckingham County, Campbell County, Charlotte County, City of Charlottesville, Cumberland County,Town of Farmville, Fluvanna County, Halifax County,City of Harrisonburg,Lunenburg County, City of Lynchburg, Mecklenburg County, Nelson County, Prince Edward County, Rockingham County,Town of South Boston, City of Staunton, City of  of Waynesboro

Region 3 Map

VDEM Region 4
Chief Regional Coordinator – Willie Richardson Counties and Regional Map

225 State Street

Marion, VA 24354

Bland County, City of Bristol, Buchanan County, Carroll County, Dickenson County, City of Galax, Giles County, Grayson County, Lee County, City of Norton, Pulaski County, City of Radford, Russell County,Scott County, Smyth County, Tazewell County, Washington County, Wise County, Wythe  County

Region 4 Map


VDEM Region 5
Chief Regional Coordinator – Bruce Sterling

P.O. Box 1239 Mathews, VA 23109

Counties and Regional Map

Accomack County,City of Chesapeake,Town of Chincoteague, City of Franklin, Gloucester County, City of Hampton, Isle of Wight County, James City County, Lancaster County, Mathews County, Middlesex County, City of Newport News, City of Norfolk, Northampton County, Northumberland County, City of Poquoson, City of Portsmouth, Richmond County, Southampton County, City of Suffolk, Surry County, City of Virginia Beach, Westmoreland County, City of Williamsburg, York County

Region 5 Map

VDEM Region 6
Chief Regional Coordinator – Michael Pruitt

6744 Thirland Rd,
Roanoke, VA 24019

Counties and Regional Map
Alleghany County, Bath County, City of Bedford, Bedford County, Botetourt County, City of Buena Vista, Town of Christiansburg, Town of Clifton Forge, City of Covington, Craig County, City of Danville, Floyd County, Franklin County, Henry County, Highland County, City of Lexington, City of Martinsville, Montgomery County, Patrick County, Pittsylvania County, City of Roanoke, Roanoke County, Rockbridge County, City of Salem, Town of Vinton

Region 6 Map

VDEM Region 7
Chief Regional Coordinator –  J. Robert “Rob”Brown Counties and Regional Map
475 Alliance Drive 4E
Suite 200
Fairfax, VA 22030
City of Alexandria, Arlington County, City of Fairfax, Fairfax County, City of Falls Church, Loudoun County, City of Manassas, City of Manassas Park, Prince William County, Stafford County

Region 7 Map

Be ready. Be willing to help.

Virginia Disaster Relief Fund