Regional Hazardous Materials Response Teams

Regional Hazmat Response Team

A — Wise County Team

Buchanan County
Dickenson County
Lee County
City of Norton
Russell County
Scott County (South on Route 23 to Route 65)
Tazewell County (South and West of Route 16)
Wise County

B — Bristol Team

City of Bristol
Grayson County
Scott County (West on Route 58 to Gate City; North on Route 23 to Route 65)
Smyth County
Washington County

C — New River Valley Team

Bland County
Carroll County
Floyd County
City of Galax
Giles County
Montgomery County
Pulaski County
City of Radford
Tazewell County (North and East of Route 16)
Wythe County

D — Roanoke Valley Team

Alleghany County
Appomattox County
Bath County
Bedford County
City of Bedford
Botetourt County
City of Buena Vista
Campbell County
City of Clifton Forge
City of Covington
Craig County
Franklin County
City of Lynchburg
Montgomery County (East of Route 460, West to Blacksburg; East on I-81 and Route 8)
City of Roanoke
Roanoke County
Rockbridge County (South of I-64/I-81 interchange)
City of Salem
Town of Vinton

E — Danville Team

Charlotte County
City of Danville
Halifax County
Henry County
City of Martinsville
Mecklenburg County
Patrick County
Pittsylvania County
Town of South Boston

F — Central Shenandoah Valley Team

Albemarle County
Amherst County
Augusta County
City of Charlottesville
Greene County
City of Harrisonburg
Highland County
Madison County (West of Route 29, including Route 29)
Nelson County
Page County
Rockbridge County (North of I-64/I-81 interchange)
Rockingham County
Shenandoah County
City of Staunton
City of Waynesboro

G — Henrico County Team

Amelia County
Brunswick County
Buckingham County
Charles City County
Chesterfield County
City of Colonial Heights
Cumberland County
Dinwiddie County
Town of Farmville
Fluvanna County
Goochland County
Hanover County
Henrico County
City of Hopewell
Louisa County
Lunenburg County
New Kent County (West of Route 33)
Nottoway County
City of Petersburg
Powhatan County
Prince Edward County
Prince George County
City of Richmond
Sussex County (West of I-95 including I-95)

H — Winchester Team

Clarke County
Fauquier County (West of Route 17; North of Route 11)
Frederick County
Page County (North of Route 211)
Rappahannock County
Shenandoah County (North of Route 691)
Warren County
City of Winchester

I — Northern Virginia Team

City of Alexandria
Arlington County
City of Fairfax
Fairfax County
Fauquier County (North of I-66; East of Route 17)
Loudoun County
City of Manassas
City of Manassas Park
Prince William County (North of Routes 234 & 215)

J — Fredericksburg Team

Caroline County
Culpeper County
Fauquier County (South of I-66; East of Rt. 17; South of Rt. 11)
City of Fredericksburg
King George County
Madison County (East of Route 29)
Orange County
Prince William County (South of Route 234)
Spotsylvania County
Stafford County

K — Newport News Team

Essex County
Gloucester County
City of Hampton
Isle of Wight County
James City County
King & Queen County
King William County
Lancaster County
Mathews County
Middlesex County
New Kent County (East of Route 33)
City of Newport News
Northumberland County
City of Poquoson
Richmond County
Surry County
Westmoreland County
City of Williamsburg
York County

L — Southside Virginia Team

Accomack County
City of Chesapeake
Town of Chincoteague
City of Emporia
City of Franklin
Greensville County
City of Norfolk
Northampton County
City of Portsmouth
Southampton County
City of Suffolk
Sussex County (East of I-95)
City of Virginia Beach

M — Eastern Shore Team

Accomack County
Town of Chincoteague
Northampton County


Be ready. Be willing to help.

Virginia Disaster Relief Fund