VDEM Regional Field Offices

August 29, 2011  //  


region 4 region 6 region 3 region 2 region 7 region 1 region 5


Region Break Outs
Region 1 – Richmond Region 2 – Culpeper
Amelia County Caroline County
Brunswick County Clarke County
Charles City County Culpeper County
Chesterfield County Fauquier County
City of Colonial Heights Frederick County
Dinwiddie County City of Fredericksburg
City of Emporia Greene County
Essex County King George County
Goochland County Louisa County
Greensville County Madison County
Hanover County Orange County
Henrico County Page County
City of Hopewell Rappahannock County
King & Queen County Shenandoah County
King William County Spotsylvania County
New Kent County Warren County
Nottoway County City of Winchester
City of Petersburg  
Powhatan County  
Prince George County  
City of Richmond  
Sussex County  
Region 3 – Central Virginia Region 4 – Southwest
Albemarle County Bland County
Amherst County City of Bristol
Appomattox County Buchanan County
Augusta County Carroll County
Buckingham County Dickenson County
Campbell County City of Galax
Charlotte County Grayson County
City of Charlottesville Lee County
Cumberland County City of Norton
Town of Farmville Pulaski County
Fluvanna County City of Radford
Halifax County Russell County
City of Harrisonburg Scott County
Lunenburg County Smyth County
City of Lynchburg Tazwell County
Mecklenburg County Washington County
Nelson County Wise County
Prince Edward County Wythe County
Rockingham County  
Town of South Boston  
City of Staunton  
City of Waynesboro  
Region 5 – Tidewater Region 6 – Roanoke Area
Accomack County Alleghany County
City of Chesapeake Bath County
Town of Chincoteague City of Bedford
City of Franklin Bedford County
Gloucester County Botetourt County
City of Hampton City of Buena Vista
Isle of Wight County Town of Christiansburg
James City County Town of Clifton Forge
Lancaster County City of Covington
Mathews County Craig County
Middlesex County City of Danville
City of Newport News Floyd County
City of Norfolk Franklin County
Northampton County Henry County
Northumberland County Highland County
City of Poquoson City of Lexington
City of Portsmouth City of Martinsville
Richmond County Montgomery County
Southampton County Patrick County
City of Suffolk Pittsylvania County
Surry County City of Roanoke
City of Virginia Beach Roanoke County
Westmoreland County Rockbridge County
City of Williamsburg City of Salem
York County Town of Vinton
Region 7 – Northern Virginia  
City of Alexandria  
Arlington County  
City of Fairfax  
Fairfax County  
City of Falls Church  
Loudoun County  
City of Manassas  
City of Manassas Park  
Prince William County  
Stafford County  

close window

Be ready. Be willing to help.

Virginia Disaster Relief Fund