Region Four (West)

This section is a part of Regions and Local

Region Four Office

225 State Street Marion, VA 24354 (Building B)

Localities

Southwest – Bland County, Bristol City, Buchanan County, Carroll County, Dickenson County, Galax City, Giles County, Grayson County, Lee County, Norton City, Pulaski County, Radford City, Russell County, Scott County, Smyth County, Tazewell County, Washington County, Wise County, Wythe County.

National Weather Service Information

Contacts

Looking for regional Grants contacts? Regional Grants Administrator contacts can be found here.

Justin Haga

Chief Regional Coordinator

justin.haga@vdem.virginia.gov

Sara Harrington

Disaster Response and Recovery Officer

sara.harrington@vdem.virginia.gov

Joseph Moore

Recovery and Mitigation Specialist

joseph.moore@vdem.virginia.gov

Brian Scott Sproles

Hazardous Materials Officer

scott.sproles@vdem.virginia.gov

Timothy Addington

9-1-1 / GIS Regional Coordinator (Region 4, 6)

timothy.addington@vdem.virginia.gov

Anna Lester

All Hazards Planner

anna.lester@vdem.virginia.gov

Kate Wright

Administrative Specialist

katelin.wright@vdem.virginia.gov