Region Seven (East)

This section is a part of Regions and Local

Region Seven Office

4975 Alliance Dr. 4E Fairfax, VA 22030

Localities

Northern Virginia – Arlington County, Fairfax County, Loudoun County, Prince William County, Stafford County, City of Alexandria, City of Fairfax, City of Falls Church, City of Manassas, City of Manassas Park.

National Weather Service Information
NWS Forecast Office Baltimore/Washington

Contacts

Looking for regional Grants contacts? Regional Grants Administrator contacts can be found here.

Jake Kezele

Chief Regional Coordinator

jake.kezele@vdem.virginia.gov

Brian Crumpler

9-1-1 / GIS Regional Operations Manager (Region 7)

brian.crumpler@vdem.virginia.gov

Robb Hoffower

Disaster Response and Recovery Officer

robert.hoffower@vdem.virginia.gov

Riley McConnell

All Hazards Planner

riley.mcconnell@vdem.virginia.gov

John Higginbotham

Hazardous Materials Officer

john.higginbotham@vdem.virginia.gov

Daniel Edwards

Recovery and Mitigation Specialist

daniel.edwards@vdem.virginia.gov

Alex Weston

All Hazards Planner

alex.weston@vdem.virginia.gov

Rich McEachin

All Hazards Planner

rich.mceachin@vdem.virginia.gov

Carrie Gonzalez

Senior Emergency Management Specialist

carrie.gonzalez@vdem.virginia.gov

Khaleda Hassan

Administrative Assistant

khaleda.hassan@vdem.virginia.gov