Region Two (East)

This section is a part of Regions and Local

Region Two Office

13206 Lovers Lane Culpeper, VA 22701


Counties of Caroline, Clarke, Culpeper, Fauquier (including Town of Warrenton), Frederick, Greene, King George, Louisa, Madison, Orange, Page, Rappahannock, Shenandoah, Spotsylvania, and Warren, plus the cities of Fredericksburg and Winchester.


Looking for regional Grants contacts? Regional Grants Administrator contacts can be found here.

Alexa Boggs

Chief Regional Coordinator (CRC)

Jacob Hughes

Disaster Response & Recovery Officer (DRRO)

Victoria Steele

Recovery & Mitigation Specialist (RAMS)

Craig Strawderman

Hazardous Materials Officer (HMO)

Amy Ozeki

9-1-1 / GIS Regional Coordinator (Region 2, 3)


All Hazards Planner (AHP)

Lisa Hutcherson

Admin & Office Specialist