Shawn Talmadge Chairman VDEM

Hon Kevin W. Hall Sheriff Vice Chairman City of Covington

> Randy McCabe Treasurer Comptroller

Gabe Elias Advisor - SWIC



Dorothy Spears-Dean, Ph.D. Deputy State Coordinator VDEM (804) 840-7260

Terry D. Mayo Board Administrative Assistant VDEM (804) 718-9026

## **COMMONWEALTH of VIRGINIA**

Virginia 9-1-1 Services Board

Regional Advisory Committee (RAC) Meeting Agenda Thursday, October 20, 2022 1:00pm – 3:00 pm Four Points Sheraton - Chesapeake Meeting Room 9901 Midlothian Tpke, North Chesterfield, VA 23235

Mary M. Blowe City of Winchester

Thomas A. Bradshaw Virginia State Police

Gary Critzer City of Waynesboro

> Terry Ellis Comcast

R. Scott Garber City of Staunton

> Pete Hatcher AT&T

Matthew Ogburn Verizon Communications

> Michelle Painter T-Mobile

Tamara Perez Frederick County

D. Terry Hall City of Yorktown

Robert Osmond CIO-VITA

Judson W. Smith Bedford County

Jeffrey Dodson City of Radford

Access Code: 242 802 69086

Call Meeting to Order Chairperson
RAC Charter Chairperson
Statewide Procurements Chairperson
RAC Workgroup Updates Chairperson
Old Business Chairperson
New Business Chairperson

Call In Number: 1-866-692-4530

7. Public Comment Chairperson

8. Adjourn Meeting Chairperson